Calendar of Events

August 2019

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jul 28 (Sunday)

Jul 29 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jul 30 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 31 (Wednesday)

Aug 1 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 2 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 3 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 4 (Sunday)

Aug 5 (Monday)

Aug 6 (Tuesday)

Aug 7 (Wednesday)

Aug 8 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 9 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 10 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 11 (Sunday)

Aug 12 (Monday)

Aug 13 (Tuesday)

Aug 14 (Wednesday)

Aug 15 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 16 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 17 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 18 (Sunday)

Aug 19 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 20 (Tuesday)

Aug 21 (Wednesday)

Aug 22 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 23 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 24 (Saturday)

Aug 25 (Sunday)

Aug 26 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 27 (Tuesday)

Aug 28 (Wednesday)

Aug 29 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 30 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 31 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
NiH Major Minors (F.H.) August 20, 2019
Choir Rehearsal August 21, 2019
Dinner (Menu & Crew TBD) August 21, 2019

Go to Calendar