Calendar of Events

February 2019

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jan 27 (Sunday)

Jan 28 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jan 29 (Tuesday)

Jan 30 (Wednesday)

Jan 31 (Thursday)

Feb 1 (Friday)

Feb 2 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 3 (Sunday)

Feb 4 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 5 (Tuesday)

Feb 6 (Wednesday)

Feb 7 (Thursday)

Feb 8 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Feb 9 (Saturday)

Feb 10 (Sunday)

Feb 11 (Monday)

Feb 12 (Tuesday)

Feb 13 (Wednesday)

Feb 14 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 15 (Friday)

Feb 16 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 17 (Sunday)

Feb 18 (Monday)

Feb 19 (Tuesday)

Feb 20 (Wednesday)

Feb 21 (Thursday)

Feb 22 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Feb 23 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 24 (Sunday)

Feb 25 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 26 (Tuesday)

Feb 27 (Wednesday)

Feb 28 (Thursday)

Mar 1 (Friday)

Mar 2 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Sunday School February 17, 2019
Worship Service February 17, 2019
NiH Rehearsal (Sanctuary) February 17, 2019

Go to Calendar