Calendar of Events

May 2016

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

May 1 (Sunday)

May 2 (Monday)

  • No events listed

May 3 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

May 4 (Wednesday)

May 5 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

May 6 (Friday)

  • No events listed

May 7 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

May 8 (Sunday)

May 9 (Monday)

May 10 (Tuesday)

May 11 (Wednesday)

May 12 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

May 13 (Friday)

  • No events listed

May 14 (Saturday)

May 15 (Sunday)

May 16 (Monday)

  • No events listed

May 17 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

May 18 (Wednesday)

May 19 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

May 20 (Friday)

  • No events listed

May 21 (Saturday)

May 22 (Sunday)

May 23 (Monday)

May 24 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

May 25 (Wednesday)

May 26 (Thursday)

May 27 (Friday)

May 28 (Saturday)

May 29 (Sunday)

May 30 (Monday)

  • No events listed

May 31 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jun 1 (Wednesday)

Jun 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jun 3 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jun 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S

News