Calendar of Events

July 2016

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jun 26 (Sunday)

Jun 27 (Monday)

Jun 28 (Tuesday)

Jun 29 (Wednesday)

Jun 30 (Thursday)

Jul 1 (Friday)

Jul 2 (Saturday)

Jul 3 (Sunday)

Jul 4 (Monday)

Jul 5 (Tuesday)

Jul 6 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 7 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 8 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jul 9 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 10 (Sunday)

Jul 11 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jul 12 (Tuesday)

Jul 13 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 14 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 15 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jul 16 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 17 (Sunday)

Jul 18 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jul 19 (Tuesday)

Jul 20 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 21 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 22 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jul 23 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 24 (Sunday)

Jul 25 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jul 26 (Tuesday)

Jul 27 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 28 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 29 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jul 30 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 31 (Sunday)

Aug 1 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 2 (Tuesday)

Aug 3 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Aug 4 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 5 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 6 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S

News