Calendar of Events

April 2016

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Mar 27 (Sunday)

Mar 28 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Mar 29 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 30 (Wednesday)

Mar 31 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 1 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Apr 2 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Apr 3 (Sunday)

Apr 4 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Apr 5 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Apr 6 (Wednesday)

Apr 7 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 8 (Friday)

Apr 9 (Saturday)

Apr 10 (Sunday)

Apr 11 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Apr 12 (Tuesday)

Apr 13 (Wednesday)

Apr 14 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 15 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Apr 16 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Apr 17 (Sunday)

Apr 18 (Monday)

Apr 19 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Apr 20 (Wednesday)

Apr 21 (Thursday)

Apr 22 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Apr 23 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Apr 24 (Sunday)

Apr 25 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Apr 26 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Apr 27 (Wednesday)

Apr 28 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 29 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Apr 30 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Sunday School May 1, 2016
Morning Worship Service May 1, 2016
NiH Rehearsal May 1, 2016

Go to Calendar

News