Calendar of Events

July 2015

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jun 28 (Sunday)

Jun 29 (Monday)

Jun 30 (Tuesday)

Jul 1 (Wednesday)

Jul 2 (Thursday)

Jul 3 (Friday)

Jul 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 5 (Sunday)

Jul 6 (Monday)

Jul 7 (Tuesday)

Jul 8 (Wednesday)

Jul 9 (Thursday)

Jul 10 (Friday)

Jul 11 (Saturday)

Jul 12 (Sunday)

Jul 13 (Monday)

Jul 14 (Tuesday)

Jul 15 (Wednesday)

Jul 16 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 17 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jul 18 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 19 (Sunday)

Jul 20 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jul 21 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 22 (Wednesday)

Jul 23 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 24 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jul 25 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jul 26 (Sunday)

Jul 27 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jul 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 29 (Wednesday)

Jul 30 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 31 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 1 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Baptist Youth Camp June 28, 2015
Spanish Brazil Camp July 3, 2015
Sunday School July 5, 2015

Go to Calendar

News