Calendar of Events

December 2018

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Nov 25 (Sunday)

Nov 26 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Nov 27 (Tuesday)

Nov 28 (Wednesday)

Nov 29 (Thursday)

Nov 30 (Friday)

Dec 1 (Saturday)

Dec 2 (Sunday)

Dec 3 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Dec 4 (Tuesday)

Dec 5 (Wednesday)

Dec 6 (Thursday)

Dec 7 (Friday)

Dec 8 (Saturday)

Dec 9 (Sunday)

Dec 10 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Dec 11 (Tuesday)

Dec 12 (Wednesday)

Dec 13 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Dec 14 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Dec 15 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Dec 16 (Sunday)

Dec 17 (Monday)

Dec 18 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Dec 19 (Wednesday)

Dec 20 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Dec 21 (Friday)

Dec 22 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Dec 23 (Sunday)

Dec 24 (Monday)

Dec 25 (Tuesday)

Dec 26 (Wednesday)

Dec 27 (Thursday)

Dec 28 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Dec 29 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Dec 30 (Sunday)

Dec 31 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jan 1 (Tuesday)

Jan 2 (Wednesday)

Jan 3 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jan 4 (Friday)

Jan 5 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Luke 14:12 Soup Kitchen (CHD) December 11, 2018
Intersection Chorus Rehearsal December 11, 2018
Choir Rehearsal December 12, 2018

Go to Calendar