Calendar of Events

August 2015

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jul 26 (Sunday)

Jul 27 (Monday)

Jul 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jul 29 (Wednesday)

Jul 30 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jul 31 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 1 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 2 (Sunday)

Aug 3 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 4 (Tuesday)

Aug 5 (Wednesday)

Aug 6 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 7 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 8 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 9 (Sunday)

Aug 10 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 11 (Tuesday)

Aug 12 (Wednesday)

Aug 13 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 14 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 15 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 16 (Sunday)

Aug 17 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 18 (Tuesday)

Aug 19 (Wednesday)

Aug 20 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 21 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 22 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Aug 23 (Sunday)

Aug 24 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Aug 25 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Aug 26 (Wednesday)

Aug 27 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Aug 28 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Aug 29 (Saturday)

Aug 30 (Sunday)

Aug 31 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Sep 1 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Sep 2 (Wednesday)

Sep 3 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Sep 4 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Sep 5 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S

News