Calendar of Events

May 2017

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Apr 30 (Sunday)

May 1 (Monday)

  • No events listed

May 2 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

May 3 (Wednesday)

May 4 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

May 5 (Friday)

May 6 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

May 7 (Sunday)

May 8 (Monday)

  • No events listed

May 9 (Tuesday)

May 10 (Wednesday)

May 11 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

May 12 (Friday)

  • No events listed

May 13 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

May 14 (Sunday)

May 15 (Monday)

May 16 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

May 17 (Wednesday)

May 18 (Thursday)

May 19 (Friday)

  • No events listed

May 20 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

May 21 (Sunday)

May 22 (Monday)

  • No events listed

May 23 (Tuesday)

May 24 (Wednesday)

May 25 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

May 26 (Friday)

  • No events listed

May 27 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

May 28 (Sunday)

May 29 (Monday)

May 30 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

May 31 (Wednesday)

Jun 1 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jun 2 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jun 3 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Sunday School May 28, 2017
Morning Worship Service May 28, 2017
NiH Rehearsal May 28, 2017

Go to Calendar

News