Calendar of Events

November 2017

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Oct 29 (Sunday)

Oct 30 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Oct 31 (Tuesday)

Nov 1 (Wednesday)

Nov 2 (Thursday)

Nov 3 (Friday)

Nov 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 5 (Sunday)

Nov 6 (Monday)

Nov 7 (Tuesday)

Nov 8 (Wednesday)

Nov 9 (Thursday)

Nov 10 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Nov 11 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 12 (Sunday)

Nov 13 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Nov 14 (Tuesday)

Nov 15 (Wednesday)

Nov 16 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Nov 17 (Friday)

Nov 18 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 19 (Sunday)

Nov 20 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Nov 21 (Tuesday)

Nov 22 (Wednesday)

Nov 23 (Thursday)

Nov 24 (Friday)

Nov 25 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 26 (Sunday)

Nov 27 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Nov 28 (Tuesday)

Nov 29 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Nov 30 (Thursday)

Dec 1 (Friday)

Dec 2 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Common Ground Homeschool Co-op November 21, 2017
NO WEDNESDAY NIGHT ACTIVITIES November 22, 2017
GBC OFFICE CLOSED November 23, 2017

Go to Calendar