Calendar of Events

October 2014

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Sep 28 (Sunday)

Sep 29 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Sep 30 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Oct 1 (Wednesday)

Oct 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 3 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Oct 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Oct 5 (Sunday)

Oct 6 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Oct 7 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Oct 8 (Wednesday)

Oct 9 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 10 (Friday)

Oct 11 (Saturday)

Oct 12 (Sunday)

Oct 13 (Monday)

Oct 14 (Tuesday)

Oct 15 (Wednesday)

Oct 16 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 17 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Oct 18 (Saturday)

Oct 19 (Sunday)

Oct 20 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Oct 21 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Oct 22 (Wednesday)

Oct 23 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 24 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Oct 25 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Oct 26 (Sunday)

Oct 27 (Monday)

Oct 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Oct 29 (Wednesday)

Oct 30 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 31 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Nov 1 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Sunday School October 26, 2014
Morning Worship Service October 26, 2014
NiH Rehearsal (Sanctuary) October 26, 2014

Go to Calendar