Calendar of Events

March 2017

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Feb 26 (Sunday)

Feb 27 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 1 (Wednesday)

Mar 2 (Thursday)

Mar 3 (Friday)

Mar 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Mar 5 (Sunday)

Mar 6 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Mar 7 (Tuesday)

Mar 8 (Wednesday)

Mar 9 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 10 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Mar 11 (Saturday)

Mar 12 (Sunday)

Mar 13 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Mar 14 (Tuesday)

Mar 15 (Wednesday)

Mar 16 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 17 (Friday)

Mar 18 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Mar 19 (Sunday)

Mar 20 (Monday)

Mar 21 (Tuesday)

Mar 22 (Wednesday)

Mar 23 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 24 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Mar 25 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Mar 26 (Sunday)

Mar 27 (Monday)

Mar 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 29 (Wednesday)

Mar 30 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 31 (Friday)

Apr 1 (Saturday)

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



News