Calendar of Events

September 2014

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Aug 31 (Sunday)

Sep 1 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Sep 2 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Sep 3 (Wednesday)

Sep 4 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Sep 5 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Sep 6 (Saturday)

Sep 7 (Sunday)

Sep 8 (Monday)

Sep 9 (Tuesday)

Sep 10 (Wednesday)

Sep 11 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Sep 12 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Sep 13 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Sep 14 (Sunday)

Sep 15 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Sep 16 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Sep 17 (Wednesday)

Sep 18 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Sep 19 (Friday)

Sep 20 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Sep 21 (Sunday)

Sep 22 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Sep 23 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Sep 24 (Wednesday)

Sep 25 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Sep 26 (Friday)

Sep 27 (Saturday)

Sep 28 (Sunday)

Sep 29 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Sep 30 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Oct 1 (Wednesday)

Oct 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 3 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Oct 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Choir Practice September 3, 2014
Children & Youth Programs September 3, 2014
Ministry & Committee Meetings September 3, 2014

Go to Calendar