Calendar of Events

February 2017

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jan 29 (Sunday)

Jan 30 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jan 31 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 1 (Wednesday)

Feb 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 3 (Friday)

Feb 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 5 (Sunday)

Feb 6 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 7 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 8 (Wednesday)

Feb 9 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 10 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Feb 11 (Saturday)

Feb 12 (Sunday)

Feb 13 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 14 (Tuesday)

Feb 15 (Wednesday)

Feb 16 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 17 (Friday)

Feb 18 (Saturday)

Feb 19 (Sunday)

Feb 20 (Monday)

Feb 21 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 22 (Wednesday)

Feb 23 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 24 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Feb 25 (Saturday)

Feb 26 (Sunday)

Feb 27 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 1 (Wednesday)

Mar 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 3 (Friday)

Mar 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



News