Calendar of Events

November 2014

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Oct 26 (Sunday)

Oct 27 (Monday)

Oct 28 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Oct 29 (Wednesday)

Oct 30 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Oct 31 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Nov 1 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 2 (Sunday)

Nov 3 (Monday)

Nov 4 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Nov 5 (Wednesday)

Nov 6 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Nov 7 (Friday)

Nov 8 (Saturday)

Nov 9 (Sunday)

Nov 10 (Monday)

Nov 11 (Tuesday)

Nov 12 (Wednesday)

Nov 13 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Nov 14 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Nov 15 (Saturday)

Nov 16 (Sunday)

Nov 17 (Monday)

Nov 18 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Nov 19 (Wednesday)

Nov 20 (Thursday)

Nov 21 (Friday)

Nov 22 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 23 (Sunday)

Nov 24 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Nov 25 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Nov 26 (Wednesday)

Nov 27 (Thursday)

Nov 28 (Friday)

Nov 29 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Nov 30 (Sunday)

Dec 1 (Monday)

Dec 2 (Tuesday)

Dec 3 (Wednesday)

Dec 4 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Dec 5 (Friday)

Dec 6 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Sunday School November 30, 2014
Morning Worship Service November 30, 2014
NiH Rehearsal (Sanctuary) November 30, 2014

Go to Calendar

News