Calendar of Events

January 2017

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jan 1 (Sunday)

Jan 2 (Monday)

Jan 3 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jan 4 (Wednesday)

Jan 5 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jan 6 (Friday)

Jan 7 (Saturday)

Jan 8 (Sunday)

Jan 9 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jan 10 (Tuesday)

Jan 11 (Wednesday)

Jan 12 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jan 13 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jan 14 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jan 15 (Sunday)

Jan 16 (Monday)

Jan 17 (Tuesday)

Jan 18 (Wednesday)

Jan 19 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jan 20 (Friday)

Jan 21 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jan 22 (Sunday)

Jan 23 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jan 24 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Jan 25 (Wednesday)

Jan 26 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Jan 27 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Jan 28 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Jan 29 (Sunday)

Jan 30 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Jan 31 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 1 (Wednesday)

Feb 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 3 (Friday)

Feb 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Room In The Inn (Children) January 20, 2017
Sunday School January 22, 2017
Morning Worship Service January 22, 2017

Go to Calendar

News