Calendar of Events

February 2018

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jan 28 (Sunday)

Jan 29 (Monday)

Jan 30 (Tuesday)

Jan 31 (Wednesday)

Feb 1 (Thursday)

Feb 2 (Friday)

Feb 3 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 4 (Sunday)

Feb 5 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 6 (Tuesday)

Feb 7 (Wednesday)

Feb 8 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 9 (Friday)

Feb 10 (Saturday)

Feb 11 (Sunday)

Feb 12 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 13 (Tuesday)

Feb 14 (Wednesday)

Feb 15 (Thursday)

Feb 16 (Friday)

Feb 17 (Saturday)

Feb 18 (Sunday)

Feb 19 (Monday)

Feb 20 (Tuesday)

Feb 21 (Wednesday)

Feb 22 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 23 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Feb 24 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 25 (Sunday)

Feb 26 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 27 (Tuesday)

Feb 28 (Wednesday)

Mar 1 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 2 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Mar 3 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S