Calendar of Events

April 2014

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Mar 30 (Sunday)

Mar 31 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Apr 1 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Apr 2 (Wednesday)

Apr 3 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 4 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Apr 5 (Saturday)

Apr 6 (Sunday)

Apr 7 (Monday)

Apr 8 (Tuesday)

Apr 9 (Wednesday)

Apr 10 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 11 (Friday)

Apr 12 (Saturday)

Apr 13 (Sunday)

Apr 14 (Monday)

Apr 15 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Apr 16 (Wednesday)

Apr 17 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 18 (Friday)

Apr 19 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Apr 20 (Sunday)

Apr 21 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Apr 22 (Tuesday)

Apr 23 (Wednesday)

Apr 24 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 25 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Apr 26 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Apr 27 (Sunday)

Apr 28 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Apr 29 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Apr 30 (Wednesday)

May 1 (Thursday)

May 2 (Friday)

May 3 (Saturday)

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S
Sunday School April 27, 2014
Morning Worship Service April 27, 2014
NiH Rehearsal (Sanctuary) April 27, 2014

Go to Calendar

News