Calendar of Events

March 2015

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Mar 1 (Sunday)

Mar 2 (Monday)

Mar 3 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 4 (Wednesday)

Mar 5 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 6 (Friday)

Mar 7 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Mar 8 (Sunday)

Mar 9 (Monday)

Mar 10 (Tuesday)

Mar 11 (Wednesday)

Mar 12 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 13 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Mar 14 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Mar 15 (Sunday)

Mar 16 (Monday)

Mar 17 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 18 (Wednesday)

Mar 19 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 20 (Friday)

Mar 21 (Saturday)

Mar 22 (Sunday)

Mar 23 (Monday)

Mar 24 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 25 (Wednesday)

Mar 26 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 27 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Mar 28 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Mar 29 (Sunday)

Mar 30 (Monday)

Mar 31 (Tuesday)

Apr 1 (Wednesday)

Apr 2 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Apr 3 (Friday)

Apr 4 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S

News