Calendar of Events

February 2016

iCalendar fileiCalendar feedRSS feedPrint

Jan 31 (Sunday)

Feb 1 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 2 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 3 (Wednesday)

Feb 4 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 5 (Friday)

Feb 6 (Saturday)

Feb 7 (Sunday)

Feb 8 (Monday)

Feb 9 (Tuesday)

Feb 10 (Wednesday)

Feb 11 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 12 (Friday)

  • No events listed

Feb 13 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 14 (Sunday)

Feb 15 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 16 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 17 (Wednesday)

Feb 18 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Feb 19 (Friday)

Feb 20 (Saturday)

Feb 21 (Sunday)

Feb 22 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Feb 23 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Feb 24 (Wednesday)

Feb 25 (Thursday)

Feb 26 (Friday)

Feb 27 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Feb 28 (Sunday)

Feb 29 (Monday)

  • No events listed

Mar 1 (Tuesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 2 (Wednesday)

  • No events listed

Mar 3 (Thursday)

  • No events listed

Mar 4 (Friday)

Mar 5 (Saturday)

  • No events listed

Weekly Schedule

Sunday School   9:30 a.m.
Sunday Worship Service   10:30 a.m.
Choir Rehearsal Wednesdays   5:15 p.m.
Wednesday Night Dinner   5:45 p.m.*
Wednesday Night Programs   6:45 p.m.


*call 615.269.0926 or email for reservations



Calendar of Events

<< < today > >>
S M T W T F S

News